Ordination and Installation of New Church Officers

installationThe Ordination and Installation of new church officers will be during worship Sunday, January 10th. New church officers are Elders:  Carrie King, Golda Leonard, Amanda Rider, James Smith and Melvin Williams. Trustees are:  Judy Biggs, Andy Grant and Bruce Niebuhr.

Be sure to thank the following church officers who have completed their term after three years of faithful service. Elders:  Kelly Campbell, Tim Markello, Christen Miller Walcher , Carolyn Nelson-Becker and Knox Rider and   Trustees:  Craig Freeland, Tim Vos and Melvin Williams.